What she found in the woods [electronic resource]
eBook

What she found in the woods [electronic resource]

By Angelini, Josephine.
OverDrive, Inc.

Genre Electronic books.

ISBN 9781728216287

Bib Id 2436890

Description 1 online resource

More Details

Leader
02676nam a2200385Ka 4500
ISBN
9781728216287 (electronic bk)
Title
What she found in the woods [electronic resource]
Publication Information
Description
1 online resource
Summary
For readers of psychological thriller books and wilderness survival stories, a gripping thriller about Magda who's desperate to get over a scandal at her New York private school. Fans of We Were Liars and A Good Girl's Guide to Murder will find themselves swept up in What She Found in the Woods ! This is Magda's last chance. Recovering from a scandal at her elite New York City private school that threw life into a tailspin, she is shipped off to live with her grandparents in the Pacific Northwest for the summer. Medicated and uninspired, Magda spends her days in a fog wandering the forest behind the house. But then she stumbles upon Bo. He's wild and free, and he can see the real her. Magda starts believing she might be able to move on from her past and feel something again. But there's more to this sleepy town than she thought. And what Magda finds in the woods near Bo's forest home is the beginning of a whole new nightmare... Perfect for those looking for: Mental health books for teens An engaging mystery with an unreliable narrator Young adult thriller books A novel to keep you on your toes if a teen killer is out in the woods Suspense books
Audience
Text Difficulty 3
670
Reproduction
Electronic reproduction. Naperville : Sourcebooks Fire, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Adobe Digital Editions (file size: 2245 KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Genre/Form
Electronic books
Added Author

FORMATS

SERIES

TAGS

Availability

Locations