Cookie and broccoli--ready for school! [electronic resource]
eBook

Cookie and broccoli--ready for school! [electronic resource]

By McMahon, Bob.
OverDrive, Inc.

Genre Electronic books.

Audience Youth 0-15 years

ISBN 9780593109083

Bib Id 2387142

Description 1 online resource

More Details

Leader
02080nam a2200361Ka 4500
ISBN
9780593109083 (electronic bk)
Title
Cookie and broccoli--ready for school! [electronic resource]
Publication Information
Description
1 online resource
Summary
The first in an early graphic novel series about outgoing Cookie and shy Broccoli as they navigate the ups and downs of beginning school—perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly ! New best friends Cookie and Broccoli are as different as peanut butter and cheese, but that doesn't stop them from taking on the first grade! Together they navigate the first day of school: finding the classroom, making new friends (all various fruits, veggies, and desserts), and silly secret greetings. When Broccoli discovers that Cookie also has shy moments, the two of them come up with the perfect solution—inviting all their classmates to join their Shy Friends Club.
Reproduction
Electronic reproduction. New York : Dial Books, 2020. Requires OverDrive Read (file size: N/A KB) or Kobo app or compatible Kobo device (file size: N/A KB) or Amazon Kindle (file size: N/A KB).
Genre/Form
Electronic books
Added Author

FORMATS

SERIES

TAGS

Availability

Locations