Book

One sweet song

By Gopal, Jyoti Rajan, author.

In an ode to the power of music and community, this vibrantly illust...

Read More

Book

When I wrap my hair

By Grant, Shauntay, author.

In the vein of I Am Enough and Hold Them Close, this inspiring and b...

Read More

Book

Eyes that weave the world's wonders / wr...

By Ho, Joanna, author.

"Ho now creates a beautiful book about family: what makes individual...

Read More

Book

Gravity is bringing me down

By Van Draanen, Wendelin, author.

Gravity becomes a very personal problem for a girl as she stumbles a...

Read More

Book

Slugfest

By Korman, Gordon, author.

From Gordon Korman, the New York Times bestselling author of Restart...

Read More

Book

The unbeatable Lily Hong

By Ma, Diana, author.

A smart, funny, and heartfelt middle grade novel about Lily Hong's a...

Read More

Graphic Material

Hip-Hop : the beat of America

By Williams, Jarrett, 1984- author, artist.

MUSICAL REVOLUTION SWEEPS NATION AND BEYOND How did a bunch of you...

Read More

Book

A royal conundrum

By Yee, Lisa, author.

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER .When a notorious thief is out for pricele...

Read More