Collection Item

Nine liars.

By Johnson, Maureen, 1973-

Stevie Bell solved the case of Truly Devious, and now she's taking...

Read More

eBook

Nine liars [electronic resource]

By Johnson, Maureen.

Stevie Bell solved the case of Truly Devious, and now she's taking h...

Read More

Book

This cursed crown

By Overy, Alexandra, author.

In the explosive sequel to These Feathered Flames, twin sisters Izav...

Read More

eBook

This cursed crown [electronic resource] ...

By Overy, Alexandra.

In the explosive sequel to These Feathered Flames, twin sisters Izav...

Read More

Book

The shattered city

By Maxwell, Lisa, 1979- author.

Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows meets Alexandra Bracken's Passenger in ...

Read More

eBook

The shattered city [electronic resource]...

By Maxwell, Lisa.

Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows meets Alexandra Bracken's Passenger in ...

Read More

Book

Acting the part

By Ellor, ZR (Zabé R.), author.

This delightfully tropey teen romance perfect for fans of Ashley Pos...

Read More

eBook

Acting the part [electronic resource]

By Ellor, Z.R.

This delightfully tropey teen romance perfect for fans of Ashley Pos...

Read More

Book

Black and resilient : 52 weeks of anti-r...

By Fièvre, M. J. (Michèle-Jessica), author.

Self-Acceptance, Anti-Racism, and Affirmations for Teens #1 New Rel...

Read More

eBook

Black and resilient [electronic resource...

By Fievre, M.J.

Self-Acceptance, Anti-Racism, and Affirmations for Teens #1 New Rel...

Read More

Book

Love in the age of dragons : a novel

By Henson, Fatima R., author.

Two years ago, a wormhole opened and ushered vicious dragons into th...

Read More

eBook

Love in the age of dragons [electronic r...

By Henson, Fatima.

Two years ago, a wormhole opened and ushered vicious dragons into th...

Read More

Book

Music mavens : 15 women of note in the i...

By Walker, Ashley (Ashley D.), author.

Nothing moves us like music. Music Mavens transports readers aroun...

Read More

eBook

Music mavens [electronic resource] : 15 ...

By Walker, Ashley.

Nothing moves us like music. Music Mavens transports readers around...

Read More

Book

In the city of time

By Clare, Gwendolyn, author.

From the author of the highly acclaimed Ink, Iron, and Glass series...

Read More

eBook

In the city of time [electronic resource...

By Clare, Gwendolyn.

From the author of the highly acclaimed Ink, Iron, and Glass series...

Read More