Book

Home home

By Allen-Agostini, Lisa, author.

Fans of Monday's Not Coming and Girl in Pieces will love this award-...

Read More

eBook

Home home [electronic resource]

By Allen-Agostini, Lisa.

Fans of Monday's Not Coming and Girl in Pieces will love this award-...

Read More

Book

What she found in the woods

By Angelini, Josephine, author.

Overmedicated and shipped off to live with her grandparents, Magda j...

Read More

eBook

What she found in the woods [electronic ...

By Angelini, Josephine.

For readers of psychological thriller books and wilderness survival ...

Read More

Book

I will save you

By de la Peña, Matt.

Newbery Medal-winning author Matt de la Peña's I Will Save You is a...

Read More

eBook

I will save you [electronic resource]

By de la Peña, Matt

Newbery Medal-winning author Matt de la Peña's I Will Save You is a...

Read More

Book

The lightness of hands

By Garvin, Jeff, author.

A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bi...

Read More

eBook

The lightness of hands [electronic resou...

By Garvin, Jeff.

A quirky and heartfelt coming-of-age story about a teen girl with bi...

Read More

Book

This is my brain in love

By Gregorio, I. W., 1976- author.

A Schneider Family Book Award winner! A Bank Street Best BOok of t...

Read More

eBook

This is my brain in love [electronic res...

By Gregorio, I. W.

Told in dual narrative, This Is My Brain in Love is a stunning YA co...

Read More

eAudiobook

This is my brain in love [electronic res...

By Gregorio, I. W.

Told in dual narrative, This Is My Brain in Love is a stunning YA co...

Read More

Book

The disturbed girl's dictionary

By Ramos, NoNieqa, author.

A 2019 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Selection A 2018 New York...

Read More

eBook

The disturbed girl's dictionary [electro...

By Ramos, NoNieqa.

A 2019 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Selection A 2018 New York...

Read More

Book

A danger to herself and others

By Sheinmel, Alyssa B., author.

"A compelling and beautifully told story." --Kathleen Glasgow, New Y...

Read More

Book

A danger to herself and others

By Sheinmel, Alyssa B., author.

"A compelling and beautifully told story." --Kathleen Glasgow, New Y...

Read More

eBook

A danger to herself and others [electron...

By Sheinmel, Alyssa.

"A compelling and beautifully told story." —Kathleen Glasgow, New Y...

Read More

Book

What kind of girl

By Sheinmel, Alyssa B., author.

"Both timely and timeless, a powerful exploration of abuse in its ma...

Read More

eBook

What kind of girl [electronic resource].

By Sheinmel, Alyssa.

"Both timely and timeless, a powerful exploration of abuse in its ma...

Read More