Text-size

Recoveries Anonymous



Address:P.O. Box 1212 East Northport NY 11731
Telephone(s):712-432-3000
E-mail:http://www.r-a.org/FmEMail.htm Email form
World Wide Web: http://www.r-a.org/


Description:

Recoveries Anonymous is a fellowship formed to offer anyone, with any self-destructive or dysfunctional problem, a program of recovery through the Twelve Steps, Twelve Traditions, and Twelve Concepts that were originated by the founders of Alcoholics Anonymous.




Hours:

Sat. at 10 am Eastern time. 9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, 7 am Pacific.




Services Offered:Mutual Support Groups