Text-size

Cover image for The Elite
ISBN#9780062059963
BIB ID#1630971
Call# FIC Cass

The Elite

5
Author
Publisher
New York, NY : HarperTeen, 2013.
Subjects
Description
323 pages ; 22 cm.
Summary
"Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"--

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren#65533;e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem Typesort iconVolumeBarcodeStatus
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperbackbk.20228609125460Due 6-11-2018
Auburndale- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperback0228566765936Available
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496684Available
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496692Available
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228539506003Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572291836Available
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228577275446Available
Hillcrest - Young AdultYA CassAdult Paperback0228608093016Due 6-4-2018
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228566465800Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228573630586Due 6-14-2018
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572292099Available
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228581107452Due 6-6-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228583017519Available
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326549Due 6-2-2018
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326598Due 6-1-2018
Kew Gardens Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228609443806Due 6-14-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228546266252Available
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561181550Due 5-19-2018
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228567943128Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228568224965Available
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBook 20228587306090Available
Douglaston - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155372Available
East Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155315Available
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560806280Available
Forest Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560735976Due 5-29-2018
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228577239293Due 6-13-2018
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228613441168Available
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228608943871Due 6-14-2018
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBook 20228609106353Due 5-29-2018
Cambria Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverSelection v.20228566522709Available
South HollisFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228549018759On Hold
Middle Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228597057303Due 6-8-2018
Briarwood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155364Due 6-4-2018
North Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155224Available
Rosedale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155059Available
Ozone Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156107Available
Maspeth - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155158Due 6-11-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155604Available
McGoldrick - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155141Available
Long Island City - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155190Due 5-29-2018
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155422Available
Mitchell-Linden - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155133Available
Broad Channel - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148526Available
Arverne- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148518Available
Seaside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148542Available
Queens VillageFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155182Available
Woodhaven - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBK 20228561155273Available
Lefferts - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155307Available
Hollis - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155125Due 6-11-2018
Baisley Park- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155455Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155398Due 6-12-2018
Sunnyside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155265Available
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155018Due 6-12-2018
Rochdale Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155067Available
Broadway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155448Due 4-27-2018
Court Square - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155380Available
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156073In Transit Requested
Langston Hughes - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155109Available
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155406Due 6-11-2018
Pomonok - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156081Due 6-5-2018
Woodside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155174Available
Windsor Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155166Available

Marc Record

01650cam a22004458a 4500
001
vtls001630971
003
NJQ
005
20180416125700.0
008
130225s2013 nyu d 000 1 eng
010
 
 
$a 2012-038124
020
 
 
$a 9780062059963 $q (hardcover) $c $18.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059963
020
 
 
$a 9780062059970 $q (paperback) $c $10.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059971
020
 
 
$a 9780606354899 $q (hardcover ; $q turtleback) $c $20.85
039
 
9
$a 201804161257 $b mhenry $c 201804161250 $d mhenry $c 201405211151 $d mzheng $y 201302251050 $z rramdhan
040
 
 
$a DLC $b eng $c DLC $d YDXCP $d BTCTA $d BDX
042
 
 
$a lcac $a pcc
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
 
 
$a PZ7.C2685133 $b Eli 2013
082
 
 
$a [Fic] $2 23
099
 
 
$a FIC Cass
100
1
 
$a Cass, Kiera.
245
1
4
$a The Elite / $c Kiera Cass.
250
 
 
$a 1st ed.
260
 
 
$a New York, NY : $b HarperTeen, $c 2013.
263
 
 
$a 1305
300
 
 
$a 323 pages ; $c 22 cm.
520
 
 
$a "Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"-- $c Provided by publisher.
599
 
 
$a YA Mar13-CP
650
 
 
$a Marriage $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Contests $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Social classes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Princes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Love stories.
650
 
 
$a Revolutionaries $v Fiction.
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a RRAMDHAN-CC:0213
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0100 0390 0400 0204 0200 0201 0202 0203 0420 0500 0820 0490 0990 1000 2450 2500 2600 2630 3000 5200 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 6505 9940 9950 9992