Text-size

Cover image for The Elite
ISBN#9780062059963
BIB ID#1630971
Call# FIC Cass

The Elite

5
Author
Publisher
New York, NY : HarperTeen, 2013.
Subjects
Description
323 p. ; 22 cm.
Summary
"Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"--

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series, The Elite is a must-read for fans of fairy tales, The Bachelor, and dystopian YA fiction. This sequel to The Selection delivers even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, and will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, and Lauren Oliver's Delirium.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever. But America Singer's heart is torn. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem TypeVolumeBarcodeStatussort icon
Sunnyside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155265Available
Baisley Park- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155455Available
North Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155224Available
Rochdale Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155067Available
Windsor Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155166Available
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228581107452Available
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228578723147Available
Auburndale- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155430Available
Pomonok - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156081Available
Woodside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155174Available
Broadway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155448Available
Briarwood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155364Available
Douglaston - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155372Available
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228577239293Available
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560806280Available
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228566465800Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228573630586Available
Cambria Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverSelection v.20228566522709Available
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228567943128Available
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561181550Available
East Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155315Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572291836Available
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBook 20228493299314Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572292099Available
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228577275446Available
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156073Available
East Flushing - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155323Available
Glendale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover#20228561155596Available
St.Albans - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155026Available
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155422Available
Middle Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228597057303Available
Auburndale- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperback0228566765936Available
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard Coverbk.20228587306090Available
Broad Channel - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148526Available
Arverne- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148518Available
Howard Beach - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148534Available
Seaside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148542Available
Woodhaven - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBK 20228561155273Available
Langston Hughes - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155109Available
Rosedale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155059Available
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496684Available
Lefferts - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155307Available
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155117Available
Hollis - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155125Available
Whitestone - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155240Available
McGoldrick - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155141Available
Corona - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155349Available
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228539506003Available
Maspeth - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155158Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155604Due 5-30-2017
Queens VillageFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155182Due 6-29-2017
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155018Due 7-10-2017
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155406Due 7-11-2017
Bay Terrace - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155414Due 7-12-2017
Long Island City - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155190Due 7-12-2017
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228568224965Due 7-14-2017
Hillcrest - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155588Due 7-14-2017
South Jamaica - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155232Due 7-15-2017
Forest Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560735976Due 7-17-2017
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496692Due 7-17-2017
Mitchell-Linden - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155133Due 7-5-2017
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228583017519Due 7-7-2017
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228546266252In Transit
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155398In Transit
Ozone Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156107On Hold

Marc Record

01520cam a22004338a 4500
001
vtls001630971
003
NJQ
005
20140521115100.0
008
130225s2013 nyu d 000 1 eng
010
 
 
$a 2012-038124
020
 
 
$a 9780062059963 (hbk.) : $c $18.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059963
020
 
 
$a 9780062059970 (pbk.) : $c $10.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059971
039
 
9
$a 201405211151 $b mzheng $y 201302251050 $z rramdhan
040
 
 
$a DLC $b eng $c DLC $d YDXCP $d BTCTA $d BDX
042
 
 
$a lcac $a pcc
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
 
 
$a PZ7.C2685133 $b Eli 2013
082
 
 
$a [Fic] $2 23
099
 
 
$a FIC Cass
100
1
 
$a Cass, Kiera.
245
1
4
$a The Elite / $c Kiera Cass.
250
 
 
$a 1st ed.
260
 
 
$a New York, NY : $b HarperTeen, $c 2013.
263
 
 
$a 1305
300
 
 
$a 323 p. ; $c 22 cm.
520
 
 
$a "Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"-- $c Provided by publisher.
599
 
 
$a YA Mar13-CP
650
 
 
$a Marriage $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Contests $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Social classes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Princes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Love stories.
650
 
 
$a Revolutionaries $v Fiction.
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a RRAMDHAN-CC:0213
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0100 0400 0200 0201 0202 0203 0420 0500 0820 0490 0990 1000 2450 2500 2600 2630 3000 5200 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 6505 9940 9950 9992