Text-size

Cover image for The Elite
ISBN#9780062059963
BIB ID#1630971
Call# FIC Cass

The Elite

5
Author
Publisher
New York, NY : HarperTeen, 2013.
Subjects
Description
323 pages ; 22 cm.
Summary
"Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"--

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren#65533;e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem TypeVolumeBarcodeStatussort icon
Windsor Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155166Available
Douglaston - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155372Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228546266252Available
Rochdale Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155067Available
Sunnyside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155265Available
Woodside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155174Available
Court Square - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155380Available
Baisley Park- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155455Available
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228566465800Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228573630586Available
Middle Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228597057303Available
South HollisFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228549018759Available
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228613441168Available
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228539506003Available
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496684Available
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228577239293Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572292099Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572291836Available
Langston Hughes - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155109Available
North Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155224Available
Broad Channel - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148526Available
Seaside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148542Available
Rosedale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155059Available
Hollis - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155125Available
Ozone Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156107Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228583017519Available
East Flushing - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155323Available
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155422Available
Woodhaven - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBK 20228561155273Available
Maspeth - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155158Due 6-11-2018
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155018Due 6-12-2018
Pomonok - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156081Due 6-25-2018
Long Island City - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155190Due 6-26-2018
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156073Due 6-27-2018
Hillcrest - Young AdultYA CassAdult Paperback0228608093016Due 6-27-2018
Cambria Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverSelection v.20228566522709Due 6-27-2018
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228581107452Due 6-6-2018
Kew Gardens Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228609443806Due 7-10-2018
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperbackbk.20228609125460Due 7-10-2018
Forest Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560735976Due 7-10-2018
Auburndale- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperback0228566765936Due 7-11-2018
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBook 20228609106353Due 7-11-2018
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326598Due 7-11-2018
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496692Due 7-11-2018
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228567943128Due 7-11-2018
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561181550Due 7-11-2018
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228577275446Due 7-2-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228568224965Due 7-2-2018
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155398Due 7-2-2018
Mitchell-Linden - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155133Due 7-2-2018
Briarwood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155364Due 7-3-2018
Arverne- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148518Due 7-5-2018
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228608943871Due 7-6-2018
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBook 20228587306090Due 7-6-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155604Due 7-7-2018
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560806280Due 7-9-2018
Queens VillageFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155182In Transit
McGoldrick - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155141In Transit Requested
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326549In Transit Requested
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155406On Hold
Lefferts - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155307On Hold

Marc Record

01650cam a22004458a 4500
001
vtls001630971
003
NJQ
005
20180416125700.0
008
130225s2013 nyu d 000 1 eng
010
 
 
$a 2012-038124
020
 
 
$a 9780062059963 $q (hardcover) $c $18.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059963
020
 
 
$a 9780062059970 $q (paperback) $c $10.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059971
020
 
 
$a 9780606354899 $q (hardcover ; $q turtleback) $c $20.85
039
 
9
$a 201804161257 $b mhenry $c 201804161250 $d mhenry $c 201405211151 $d mzheng $y 201302251050 $z rramdhan
040
 
 
$a DLC $b eng $c DLC $d YDXCP $d BTCTA $d BDX
042
 
 
$a lcac $a pcc
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
 
 
$a PZ7.C2685133 $b Eli 2013
082
 
 
$a [Fic] $2 23
099
 
 
$a FIC Cass
100
1
 
$a Cass, Kiera.
245
1
4
$a The Elite / $c Kiera Cass.
250
 
 
$a 1st ed.
260
 
 
$a New York, NY : $b HarperTeen, $c 2013.
263
 
 
$a 1305
300
 
 
$a 323 pages ; $c 22 cm.
520
 
 
$a "Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"-- $c Provided by publisher.
599
 
 
$a YA Mar13-CP
650
 
 
$a Marriage $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Contests $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Social classes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Princes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Love stories.
650
 
 
$a Revolutionaries $v Fiction.
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a RRAMDHAN-CC:0213
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0100 0390 0400 0204 0200 0201 0202 0203 0420 0500 0820 0490 0990 1000 2450 2500 2600 2630 3000 5200 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 6505 9940 9950 9992