Text-size

Cover image for The Elite
ISBN#9780062059963
BIB ID#1630971
Call# FIC Cass

The Elite

5
Author
Publisher
New York, NY : HarperTeen, 2013.
Subjects
Description
323 p. ; 22 cm.
Summary
"Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"--

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  

The second book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth's Divergent, Lauren Oliver's Delirium, or Ren#65533;e Ahdieh's The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon's heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever--but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon--and life as the queen--that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem TypeVolumeBarcodesort iconStatus
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228539506003Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228546266252Due 2-26-2018
South HollisFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228549018759Due 3-13-2018
Forest Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560735976Due 3-10-2018
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228560806280Available
Arverne- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148518Available
Broad Channel - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148526Due 3-3-2018
Seaside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561148542Due 3-10-2018
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155018Available
St.Albans - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155026Available
Rosedale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155059Available
Rochdale Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155067Available
Langston Hughes - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155109Available
Hollis - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155125Due 2-26-2018
Mitchell-Linden - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155133Available
McGoldrick - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155141Available
Maspeth - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155158Available
Windsor Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155166Due 3-5-2018
Woodside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155174Available
Queens VillageFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155182Available
Long Island City - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155190Available
North Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155224Available
South Jamaica - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155232Due 2-12-2018
Sunnyside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155265Available
Woodhaven - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverBK 20228561155273Due 3-3-2018
Lefferts - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155307Due 3-3-2018
East Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155315Available
East Flushing - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155323Due 3-5-2018
Briarwood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155364Due 3-5-2018
Douglaston - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155372Due 3-1-2018
Court Square - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155380Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155398Available
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155406Available
Bay Terrace - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155414Due 3-14-2018
Astoria- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155422Available
Broadway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155448Available
Baisley Park- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155455Available
Hillcrest - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155588Due 3-3-2018
Glendale - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover#20228561155596Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561155604Due 3-7-2018
Ridgewood - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156073Available
Pomonok - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156081Available
Ozone Park - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561156107Available
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228561181550Available
Steinway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228566465800Due 2-21-2018
Cambria Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard CoverSelection v.20228566522709Available
Auburndale- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Trade Paperback0228566765936Due 2-23-2018
Glen Oaks - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228567943128Available
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228568224965Available
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496684Due 3-3-2018
Elmhurst - Young AdultFIC CassAdult PaperbackBk.20228570496692Due 3-10-2018
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572291836Available
Far Rockaway - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperbackbk.20228572292099Available
Bellerose - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228573630586Due 3-13-2018
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228577239293Due 3-6-2018
Peninsula- Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228577275446Due 3-16-2018
Bayside - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228581107452Due 3-16-2018
Fresh Meadows - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228583017519Due 3-16-2018
Central Library Teen SpaceFIC CassAdult Hard Coverbk.20228587306090Available
Middle Village - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228597057303Available
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326549Available
Bayside - Young AdultYFIC CassAdult Paperback0228608326598Available
Jackson Heights - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Hard Cover0228608943871Due 3-14-2018
Kew Gardens Hills - Young AdultFIC CassAdult Paperback0228609443806Due 3-12-2018

Marc Record

01520cam a22004338a 4500
001
vtls001630971
003
NJQ
005
20140521115100.0
008
130225s2013 nyu d 000 1 eng
010
 
 
$a 2012-038124
020
 
 
$a 9780062059963 (hbk.) : $c $18.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059963
020
 
 
$a 9780062059970 (pbk.) : $c $10.00
020
 
 
$a 0062059971
039
 
9
$a 201405211151 $b mzheng $y 201302251050 $z rramdhan
040
 
 
$a DLC $b eng $c DLC $d YDXCP $d BTCTA $d BDX
042
 
 
$a lcac $a pcc
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
 
 
$a PZ7.C2685133 $b Eli 2013
082
 
 
$a [Fic] $2 23
099
 
 
$a FIC Cass
100
1
 
$a Cass, Kiera.
245
1
4
$a The Elite / $c Kiera Cass.
250
 
 
$a 1st ed.
260
 
 
$a New York, NY : $b HarperTeen, $c 2013.
263
 
 
$a 1305
300
 
 
$a 323 p. ; $c 22 cm.
520
 
 
$a "Sixteen-year-old America Singer is one of only six girls still competing in the Selection--but before she can fight to win Prince Maxon and the Illean crown, she must decide where her own heart truly lies"-- $c Provided by publisher.
599
 
 
$a YA Mar13-CP
650
 
 
$a Marriage $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Contests $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Social classes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Princes $v Fiction.
650
 
 
$a Love stories.
650
 
 
$a Revolutionaries $v Fiction.
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a RRAMDHAN-CC:0213
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0100 0400 0200 0201 0202 0203 0420 0500 0820 0490 0990 1000 2450 2500 2600 2630 3000 5200 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 6505 9940 9950 9992