Text-size

Cover image for Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up
ISBN#9780142419373
BIB ID#1515582
Call# J Thomson

Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up

0
Author
Publisher
New York : Puffin, 2010.
Subjects
Description
118 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
Summary
When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Availability

Locationsort iconCall NumberItem TypeVolumeBarcodeStatus
WhitestoneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877599Due 12-13-2016
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877318Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877391Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877367Due 12-27-2016
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854583Available
St.AlbansJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877359Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228549138060Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC '130228559877607Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854518Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877342Available
RosedaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854591Due 12-5-2016
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854526Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684922Due 12-5-2016
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854542Due 12-23-2016
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877375Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877300Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854559Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC 130228559877383Available
Rego ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877433Due 12-19-2016
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877573Due 12-19-2016
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854567Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766014Due 12-27-2016
PoppenhusenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877458Available
PomonokJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877565Available
PeninsulaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228575908634Available
PeninsulaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228576151101Available
Middle VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877474Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564330204Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackseries0228566160344Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877557Available
LeffertsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876997Available
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877532Available
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854484Available
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854435Available
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877540Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228548678470Due 12-13-2016
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445340Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445332Due 12-19-2016
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854492Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445357Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877490Available
Howard BeachJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876963Available
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876971Available
HillcrestJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228527900523Available
GlendaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876864Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582523Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582515Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876955Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854468Available
East FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876880Available
DouglastonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876856Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876732Due 12-5-2016
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228559876831Due 12-19-2016
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228579467991Due 12-12-2016
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876740Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564459813Due 12-7-2016
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876757Available
Broad ChannelJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564339122Available
BelleroseJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876674Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876658Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876682Available
Bay TerraceJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876799Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228581543102Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228583040891Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228581543094Due 12-8-2016
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876716Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228583040883Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854377Available
AuburndaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876666Available
AstoriaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228521148962Available
ArverneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228562567682Available

Marc Record

01504cam a2200397Ka 4500
001
vtls001515582
003
NJQ
005
20120417110600.0
008
120417s2010 nyua 000 1 eng d
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373
020
 
 
$a 0142419370
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373 (pbk.) : $c $6.00
020
 
 
$a 0142419370 (pbk.)
039
 
9
$a 201204171106 $b ashuja $c 201204171101 $d ashuja $c 201204171059 $d ashuja $c 201109140959 $d clin $y 201109140958 $z clin $w OCLCbt9142011.dat $x 1
040
 
 
$a BTCTA $b eng $c BTCTA $d WLM $d BDX
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
1
4
$a PZ7.T37195 $b Kh 2011
082
 
4
$a [E] $2 23
099
 
 
$a J Thomson
100
1
 
$a Thomson, Melissa, $d 1979-
245
1
 
$a Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up / $c Melissa Thomson ; pictures by Frank Morrison.
260
 
 
$a New York : $b Puffin, $c 2010.
300
 
 
$a 118 p. : $b ill. ; $c 20 cm.
520
 
 
$a When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.
590
 
 
$a J EASY
599
 
 
$a J Apr12
650
 
 
$a Diaries $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Secrecy $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Schools $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Friendship $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a African Americans $v Juvenile fiction.
700
1
 
$a Morrison, Frank, $d 1971-
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a ASHUJA-CC:0412
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0200 0201 0202 0203 0390 0400 0490 0500 0820 0990 1000 2450 2600 3000 5200 5900 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 7000 9940 9950 9992

THE COOL THING WAS ABOUT THE GIRLS HAVEING A FIGHT