Text-size

Cover image for Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up
ISBN#9780142419373
BIB ID#1515582
Call# J Thomson

Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up

0
Author
Publisher
New York : Puffin, 2010.
Subjects
Description
118 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
Summary
When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie! Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends. "Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem Typesort iconVolumeBarcodeStatus
CoronaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876773Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876732Due 1-6-2015
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877482Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876716Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876757Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876658Available
AuburndaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876666Available
East FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876880Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876724Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228559876831Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876955Available
Court SquareJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876823Available
DouglastonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876856Available
GlendaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876864Available
East ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876922Due 12-22-2014
WhitestoneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877599Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC '130228559877607In Transit
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877318Available
BriarwoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876781Available
WoodsideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876807Due 1-2-2015
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876849Available
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876971Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876740Available
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876708Available
Howard BeachJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876963Available
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876914Due 1-12-2015
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684922Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684948Due 1-12-2015
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445357Due 1-10-2015
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445332Due 1-3-2015
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445340Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876682Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766006Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackseries0228566160344Due 1-8-2015
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackbk. 30228566035629Available
ArverneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228562567682Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766014Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582523Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582515Due 1-9-2015
AstoriaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876690Available
Bay TerraceJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876799Available
CoronaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876765Available
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876898Available
HillcrestJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876930Available
Broad ChannelJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564339122Available
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565412464Available
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228568010976Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564459813Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564330204Available
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877326Available
South JamaicaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877334Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854468Available
RosedaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854591Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854476Available
South JamaicaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564853551Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854518Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854583Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854526Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564939228Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854567Due 1-14-2015
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854559Available
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854542Due 1-12-2015
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854484Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854492Available
CoronaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854351Due 1-6-2015
Court SquareJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854310Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228564854328Due 1-7-2015
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854187Due 1-4-2015
Far RockawayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854344Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854336Available
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854435Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228549138060Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854369Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854377Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228488332187Available
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877375Available
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877524Available
Windsor ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876815Available
MaspethJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876989Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877490Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877300Due 12-26-2014
WoodhavenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876633Available
RosedaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877409Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877342Available
St.AlbansJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877359Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877367Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877391Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877573Available
PomonokJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877565Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877557Due 1-5-2015
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877540Available
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877532Available
Rego ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877433Due 1-12-2015
LeffertsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876997Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC 130228559877383Available
PoppenhusenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877458Available
North HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877581Available
North Forest ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877516Available
Middle VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877474Available
East ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854195Due 1-2-2015

Marc Record

01504cam a2200397Ka 4500
001
vtls001515582
003
NJQ
005
20120417110600.0
008
120417s2010 nyua 000 1 eng d
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373
020
 
 
$a 0142419370
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373 (pbk.) : $c $6.00
020
 
 
$a 0142419370 (pbk.)
039
 
9
$a 201204171106 $b ashuja $c 201204171101 $d ashuja $c 201204171059 $d ashuja $c 201109140959 $d clin $y 201109140958 $z clin $w OCLCbt9142011.dat $x 1
040
 
 
$a BTCTA $b eng $c BTCTA $d WLM $d BDX
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
1
4
$a PZ7.T37195 $b Kh 2011
082
 
4
$a [E] $2 23
099
 
 
$a J Thomson
100
1
 
$a Thomson, Melissa, $d 1979-
245
1
 
$a Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up / $c Melissa Thomson ; pictures by Frank Morrison.
260
 
 
$a New York : $b Puffin, $c 2010.
300
 
 
$a 118 p. : $b ill. ; $c 20 cm.
520
 
 
$a When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.
590
 
 
$a J EASY
599
 
 
$a J Apr12
650
 
 
$a Diaries $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Secrecy $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Schools $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Friendship $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a African Americans $v Juvenile fiction.
700
1
 
$a Morrison, Frank, $d 1971-
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a ASHUJA-CC:0412
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0200 0201 0202 0203 0390 0400 0490 0500 0820 0990 1000 2450 2600 3000 5200 5900 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 7000 9940 9950 9992

THE COOL THING WAS ABOUT THE GIRLS HAVEING A FIGHT