Text-size

Cover image for Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up
ISBN#9780142419373
BIB ID#1515582
Call# J Thomson

Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up

0
Author
Publisher
New York : Puffin, 2010.
Subjects
Description
118 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
Summary
When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie!

Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends.

"Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem TypeVolumesort iconBarcodeStatus
East FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876880Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228559876831Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876955Due 5-16-2016
AuburndaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876666Available
Howard BeachJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876963Available
Bay TerraceJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876799Available
Broad ChannelJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564339122Available
HillcrestJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228527900523Available
AstoriaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228521148962Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876658Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876732Due 5-9-2016
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876740Available
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876708Available
GlendaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876864Available
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876971Available
DouglastonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876856Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228548678470Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876716Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876757Due 5-16-2016
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564330204Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564459813Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228583040891Available
BelleroseJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876674Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackseries0228566160344Available
ArverneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228562567682Available
PeninsulaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228576151101Available
PeninsulaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228575908634Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228581543102Due 5-2-2016
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228581543094Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228579467991Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766006Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876682Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582523Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582515Available
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565412464Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445340Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445332Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684948Due 5-7-2016
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684922Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445357Available
WhitestoneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877599Due 5-14-2016
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC '130228559877607Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854526Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854583Due 5-12-2016
RosedaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854591Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854468Available
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854542Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854559Available
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877375Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228488332187Due 5-16-2016
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854567Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854476Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854518Available
Baisley ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854377Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854336Available
Far RockawayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854344Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854369Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228549138060Due 5-23-2016
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854484Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854492Available
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854435Available
Rego ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877433Due 5-9-2016
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877540Available
RosedaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877409Available
WoodhavenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876633Due 5-7-2016
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877524Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877391Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877367Available
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877318Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877342Available
St.AlbansJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877359Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877490Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877300Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC 130228559877383Available
LeffertsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876997Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877557Available
Middle VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877474Available
North Forest ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877516Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877573Available
PomonokJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877565Available
PoppenhusenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877458Available
East ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854195Due 4-30-2016

Marc Record

01504cam a2200397Ka 4500
001
vtls001515582
003
NJQ
005
20120417110600.0
008
120417s2010 nyua 000 1 eng d
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373
020
 
 
$a 0142419370
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373 (pbk.) : $c $6.00
020
 
 
$a 0142419370 (pbk.)
039
 
9
$a 201204171106 $b ashuja $c 201204171101 $d ashuja $c 201204171059 $d ashuja $c 201109140959 $d clin $y 201109140958 $z clin $w OCLCbt9142011.dat $x 1
040
 
 
$a BTCTA $b eng $c BTCTA $d WLM $d BDX
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
1
4
$a PZ7.T37195 $b Kh 2011
082
 
4
$a [E] $2 23
099
 
 
$a J Thomson
100
1
 
$a Thomson, Melissa, $d 1979-
245
1
 
$a Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up / $c Melissa Thomson ; pictures by Frank Morrison.
260
 
 
$a New York : $b Puffin, $c 2010.
300
 
 
$a 118 p. : $b ill. ; $c 20 cm.
520
 
 
$a When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.
590
 
 
$a J EASY
599
 
 
$a J Apr12
650
 
 
$a Diaries $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Secrecy $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Schools $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Friendship $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a African Americans $v Juvenile fiction.
700
1
 
$a Morrison, Frank, $d 1971-
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a ASHUJA-CC:0412
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0200 0201 0202 0203 0390 0400 0490 0500 0820 0990 1000 2450 2600 3000 5200 5900 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 7000 9940 9950 9992

THE COOL THING WAS ABOUT THE GIRLS HAVEING A FIGHT