Text-size

Cover image for Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up
ISBN#9780142419373
BIB ID#1515582
Call# J Thomson

Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up

0
Author
Publisher
New York : Puffin, 2010.
Subjects
Description
118 p. : ill. ; 20 cm.
Summary
When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.

Reviews and Notes

Summary/Annotation ->  The third book about the spunky second-grader, perfect for fans of Ramona Quimby, Junie B. Jones, and Frankly, Frannie! Keena Ford loves writing in her journal. She keeps all of her thoughts in there, even if they are sometimes not-so-nice. One day, Keena accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany Harris's apartment, and Tiffany tells Keena that she's going to tell all of Keena's secrets! With help from her brother, some classic fables, and a visiting author, Keena discovers what she must do to stand up to Tiffany and make things right with her friends. "Young readers will relate to her friendship dilemma and appreciate her vibrant personality. Readers of Sharon Draper's Sassy series will enjoy meeting Keena." - School Library Journal

Availability

LocationCall NumberItem Typesort iconVolumeBarcodeStatus
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876732Available
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876658Available
CoronaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876773Due 7-24-2014
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877482Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876757Available
AuburndaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876666Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876955Available
Howard BeachJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876963Due 8-4-2014
East FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876880Available
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876724Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228559876831Due 8-4-2014
Court SquareJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876823Available
DouglastonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876856Available
GlendaleJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876864Available
East ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876922Available
WhitestoneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877599Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC '130228559877607Available
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877318Available
BriarwoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876781Available
WoodsideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876807Available
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876849Due 8-7-2014
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876971Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876740Due 8-5-2014
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876708Available
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876914Due 8-11-2014
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876898Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445357Due 8-14-2014
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684922Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445332Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565445340Available
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582523Available
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565684948Due 7-29-2014
BaysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876682Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackbk. 30228566035629Due 8-14-2014
ArverneJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228562567682Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766014Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228569766006Due 8-14-2014
Glen OaksJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228556582515Available
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228565412464Available
Fresh MeadowsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876948Available
AstoriaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876690Available
Bay TerraceJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876799Available
CoronaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876765Available
Fresh MeadowsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876872Available
HillcrestJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876930Available
HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228568010976Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564459813Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564330204Available
Broad ChannelJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564339122Available
SunnysideJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877326Available
South JamaicaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877334Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854476Available
Forest HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854468Available
South JamaicaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564853551Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854518Due 8-13-2014
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854484Available
Fresh MeadowsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperbackseries0228564854500Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854583Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854567Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854559Available
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854542Due 8-13-2014
Rochdale VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854526Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854492Due 7-30-2014
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854435Available
Cambria HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackKeena Ford0228564854328Due 7-22-2014
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854187Due 8-14-2014
East ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854195Available
ElmhurstJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854161Due 8-8-2014
Court SquareJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854310Available
Far RockawayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854344Available
South Ozone ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228549138060Available
AstoriaJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854401Available
BroadwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854369Due 8-13-2014
Childrens Library Discovery CenterJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564854336Available
Long Island CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228564939228Available
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228488332187Available
MaspethJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876989Available
McGoldrickJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877524Available
Jackson HeightsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877490Due 8-11-2014
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877300Available
Queens VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877573Available
Windsor ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876815Available
WoodhavenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876633Due 8-15-2014
South HollisJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877342Available
St.AlbansJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877359Available
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877367Due 7-28-2014
SteinwayJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877391Available
PomonokJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877565Available
PoppenhusenJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877458Available
Langston HughesJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877540Available
LaureltonJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877532Available
Rego ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877433Due 7-7-2014
RidgewoodJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877375Available
Lefrak CityJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877557Available
LeffertsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559876997Due 8-6-2014
North HillsJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877581Available
North Forest ParkJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877516Available
Middle VillageJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228559877474Available
Richmond HillJ ThomsonJuvenile PaperbackSRC 130228559877383Available
FlushingJ ThomsonJuvenile Paperback0228555101457Available

Marc Record

01504cam a2200397Ka 4500
001
vtls001515582
003
NJQ
005
20120417110600.0
008
120417s2010 nyua 000 1 eng d
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373
020
 
 
$a 0142419370
020
 
 
$a 9780142419373 (pbk.) : $c $6.00
020
 
 
$a 0142419370 (pbk.)
039
 
9
$a 201204171106 $b ashuja $c 201204171101 $d ashuja $c 201204171059 $d ashuja $c 201109140959 $d clin $y 201109140958 $z clin $w OCLCbt9142011.dat $x 1
040
 
 
$a BTCTA $b eng $c BTCTA $d WLM $d BDX
049
 
 
$a ZQPM
050
1
4
$a PZ7.T37195 $b Kh 2011
082
 
4
$a [E] $2 23
099
 
 
$a J Thomson
100
1
 
$a Thomson, Melissa, $d 1979-
245
1
 
$a Keena Ford and the secret journal mix-up / $c Melissa Thomson ; pictures by Frank Morrison.
260
 
 
$a New York : $b Puffin, $c 2010.
300
 
 
$a 118 p. : $b ill. ; $c 20 cm.
520
 
 
$a When she accidentally leaves her journal in Tiffany's apartment, Keena is afraid that Tiffany will reveal her secrets.
590
 
 
$a J EASY
599
 
 
$a J Apr12
650
 
 
$a Diaries $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Secrecy $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Schools $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a Friendship $v Juvenile fiction.
650
 
 
$a African Americans $v Juvenile fiction.
700
1
 
$a Morrison, Frank, $d 1971-
994
 
 
$a C0 $b ZQP
995
 
 
$a ASHUJA-CC:0412
999
 
 
$a VIRTUA
999
 
 
$a VTLSSORT0010 0080 0200 0201 0202 0203 0390 0400 0490 0500 0820 0990 1000 2450 2600 3000 5200 5900 5990 6500 6501 6502 6503 6504 7000 9940 9950 9992

THE COOL THING WAS ABOUT THE GIRLS HAVEING A FIGHT