as of January 24, 2019

Haeda Mihaltses. - Chair of the Board
Robert Santos, Esq. - Vice Chair of the Board
Earl Simons, Ed. D. - Secretary
Lydon Sleeper- Connell - Treasurer
Eli Shapiro, Ed.D., LCSW - Assistant Treasurer

Judy Bergtraum, Esq.
Matthew M. Gorton
Julissa Gutierrez
James Haddad, Esq.
Pauline Healy
Andrew P. Jackson
Carl S. Koerner, Esq.
Michael Rodriguez, Esq.
George Russo, Esq.
Edward Sadowsky, Esq.

Serving as ex-officio members of the Library’s Board of Trustees are the Mayor of the
City of New York, the Speaker of the New York City Council, the Comptroller of the City of
New York, the Public Advocate of the City of New York, and the President of the Borough of Queens.

Board of Trustees Meeting Agenda Packets


Committee Meeting Agenda Packets of the Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees Meeting Minutes