Board of Trustees

  • William Jefferson – President
  • Leonard T. D’Amico – Secretary
  • James Y. Ho, Esq. – Treasurer
  • Mary Ann Mattone – Assistant Treasurer
  • Jacqueline E. Arrington
  • Joseph R. Ficalora
  • Carl L. Figliola, Ph.D.
  • Patricia Flynn
  • Lenore R. Gall, Ed.D.
  • Hon. Robert T. Groh
  • Ernest F. Hart, Esq.
  • Anthony Iuliano
  • Ana Lopez
  • Terri C. Mangino
  • Joel A. Miele, Sr.. P.E.
  • Rafael PiRomán
  • Christine E. Spigner
  • George L. Stamatiades
  • Elizabeth Sulik

Serving as ex-officio members of the Library’s Board of Trustees are the Mayor of the City of New York; the Comptroller of the City of New York; the Public Advocate of the City of New York; the Speaker of the New York City Council; and the President of the Borough of Queens

Terms & Conditions